Best Non GamStop Casinos

Non GamStop Casinos 2026 - Best Casino Sites Not on GamStop UK

Non GamStop casinos pick up a specific kind of UK player: one who wants to fund an account with Bitcoin, hold part of the balance in crypto and withdraw by the same route. All 5 brands reviewed below list Bitcoin as a withdrawal method. Of those, 3 also offer BTC or USDT as an account currency.

In practice, casinos not on GamStop do three things at once. They accept registrations from UK addresses. They operate under a licence issued outside the UK, although one brand here lists none. They also sit outside the GamStop scheme, so a self-exclusion lodged there does not block sign-up or deposits.

Every site discussed admits players aged 18+ only.

Updated:

New Non GamStop Casinos Worth a Look in 2026

Top Casinos Not on GamStop Reviewed for 2026

The 5 brands below are an editorial selection, each placed by one measurable trait rather than by rank. All of these sites not on GamStop accept GBP accounts and pay out in Bitcoin. Beyond that shared floor, the casinos not on GamStop in this set split on almost every number.

BetRide

Screenshot of the BetRide website
  • Licence: Curaçao eGaming
  • Live tables: 200, within a 4,000-title library
  • Welcome offer: up to €1,000 + 200 free spins; sports 100% up to a €100 free bet
  • Wagering: 35x on bonus funds and free spin winnings
  • Withdrawal time: up to 24h by e-wallet or crypto; 2-4 business days by bank transfer

BetRide runs 200 live tables, the highest count among the 5 brands here. Evolution sits on its studio list beside Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Betsoft and Spribe. Slots make up 3,500 of the 4,000 titles. Launched in 2026 by BetRide Ltd and Fortuna Games N.V., it is one of the non GamStop sites here that runs casino and sportsbook from a single account.

Money moves asymmetrically. Visa, Mastercard and Revolut take deposits but have no matching exit, while Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin and Tether work both ways. Bank transfer handles the rest. Deposits start at £20, withdrawals at £50. The casino bonus caps bets at €5 and expires in 14 days. Sports runs on its own track: 6x wagering on singles at odds of 1.80 or higher.

Pros

  • Largest live floor in the set, at 200 tables
  • Skrill and Neteller handle both directions
  • Sports wagering of 6x sits apart from the casino requirement

Cons

  • Card and Revolut deposits need a different withdrawal route
  • Bank transfers take 2-4 business days
  • Operating only since 2026

Best matched to a live dealer regular who cashes out through an e-wallet.

Lucky Mister Casino

Screenshot of the Lucky Mister Casino website
  • Wagering: 35x on deposit plus bonus
  • Minimum deposit: £20, with withdrawals also from £20
  • Welcome offer: 100% bonus + 100 free spins
  • Withdrawal time: 36 hours
  • Licence: Curacao

Cerberlot N.V. has run Lucky Mister Casino since 2023. Its library holds 3,000 titles: 2,800 slots and 100 live tables, with Evolution and Ezugi supplying the dealers. No single metric leads the set. Most sit near the middle.

The bonus clock is the tightest constraint on the card. Deposit and bonus together must be turned over 35x within 96 hours, at a £5 maximum bet, with slots counting 100%. Free spins land instantly, so their part of the offer starts at once.

Banking is the practical strength. Visa and Mastercard appear on both the deposit and withdrawal lists, as do Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin and Ethereum. Apple Pay and USDT take deposits only, and bank transfer works for withdrawals only. The operator lists 13 supported cryptocurrencies. Weekly and monthly promotions and lottery draws run alongside the welcome offer.

Pros

  • Card withdrawals available, not just card deposits
  • Withdrawal floor of £20 matches the deposit floor
  • A single quoted payout time of 36 hours

Cons

  • Bonus must clear within 96 hours
  • Wagering counts the deposit as well as the bonus
  • USDT deposits have no USDT exit

A card-paying slots player who wants winnings back on the same card.

Patrick Spins Casino

Screenshot of the Patrick Spins Casino website
  • Licence: Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (AOFA)
  • Minimum deposit: £10, rising to £25 for bonus tiers
  • Withdrawal time: crypto 1-24 hours; other methods 1-3 business days
  • Welcome offer: 450% up to £3,000 + 300 free spins over 3 deposits
  • Wagering: 40x

Since 2022, Fortune Master Limitada has operated Patrick Spins Casino, the longest record of any brand in this set. The design leans on repeat play: a mission-based loyalty system, daily and weekly lotteries, a monthly leaderboard, crash games and a sportsbook. Total library size is 4,600 titles. No split between slots and live tables is published.

The welcome package is where the cost concentrates. Its 40x multiple is the highest here. The 7-day window counts from registration, not from the first deposit, so an account opened early loses time before any bonus arrives. Bonus buy features are restricted while a bonus is active.

Payments are the cleanest in the group. Visa, Mastercard, Binance Pay, Bitcoin and bank transfer each work for deposits and withdrawals alike. Accounts run in GBP or EUR. Withdrawals start at £20.

Pros

  • Longest operating history here, dating to 2022
  • Every deposit route also pays out, Binance Pay included
  • Crypto withdrawals quoted at 1-24 hours

Cons

  • Wagering at 40x, the steepest in the set
  • The 7-day window starts at registration
  • Game mix not broken down

The returning player chasing missions and leaderboards more than a quick bonus clearance.

DonBet Casino

Screenshot of the DonBet Casino website
  • Welcome offer: 150% up to £750 + 50 free spins
  • Withdrawal time: 1-3 business days
  • Licence: Curacao
  • Wagering: 30x on deposit, bonus and free spin winnings
  • Minimum deposit: £20, with withdrawals also from £20

Library size: 8,000 titles. No other casino not on GamStop in this set comes close, and 6,000 of them are slots. Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw, Nolimit City, BGaming and Betsoft fill the reels, with Evolution and Ezugi on the live side. GTW B.V. has operated it since 2023, adding a sportsbook of 40+ sports and an 8-tier VIP scheme.

That depth stops at the dealer tables. Live play runs to 80 tables, the thinnest live offer here. Payout speed is uniform rather than fast, quoted only as 1-3 business days whatever the method.

Bonus terms are the most forgiving in the group: the lowest multiple here, 30 days to clear it and a £5 bet cap. The deposit menu is long, running from cards, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity and AstroPay to Bitcoin, XRP and Monero. Withdrawals narrow to Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and bank transfer. MiFinity is a one-way route.

Pros

  • Biggest catalogue in the set, at 8,000 titles
  • Lowest multiple here, 30x, with 30 days to meet it
  • Card, e-wallet and crypto withdrawals all available

Cons

  • Only 80 live tables
  • MiFinity takes deposits but not withdrawals
  • Every payout quoted in business days

Built for the slots collector who wants maximum choice and a relaxed bonus deadline.

Slim King Casino

Screenshot of the Slim King Casino website
  • Minimum deposit: £5
  • Licence: Costa Rica, marked unlicensed
  • Wagering: 35x on deposit plus bonus and on spin winnings
  • Welcome offer: up to €1,500 + 500 extra spins across 3 deposit tiers
  • Withdrawal time: up to 24h by crypto or e-wallet; cards 1-3 business days

A £5 deposit opens an account at Slim King Casino, the lowest entry point among the 5. The first bonus tier follows suit at €5, with the next two at €20. Green Champions Leader S.R.L. launched it in 2026 with a minimalist, mobile-first layout and email support.

Two terms offset that low entry. No licensing authority stands behind the site, since its Costa Rica listing is marked unlicensed. Withdrawals also start at £85, so small balances stay locked until they grow.

The catalogue is the smallest reviewed: 2,200 titles, 2,000 of them slots, plus 100 live tables. Visa, Mastercard, Revolut, Apple Pay, Bitcoin and Tether take deposits. Withdrawals go through bank transfer, Revolut, Bitcoin and Tether. The bonus runs for 30 days, its spins arrive in daily batches over 5 days, and max cashout limits apply.

Pros

  • Entry from £5, the lowest here
  • First bonus tier also opens at €5
  • 30 days to work through the welcome package

Cons

  • No licence behind the terms
  • Withdrawals start at £85
  • Cashout limits cap bonus winnings

Fits the player trying a site on the smallest stake possible, knowing no regulator is involved.

Non GamStop Sites Compared on the Numbers

Entry and exit costs split the 5 reviewed non GamStop casinos more sharply than headline bonuses do. Deposit floors range from £5 to £20 and withdrawal floors from £20 to £85. Some brands quote payout times in hours, others in business days.

BrandLicenceMin depositMin withdrawalPayout time
Slim King CasinoNone (Costa Rica, unlicensed)£5£85Crypto/e-wallets up to 24h; cards 1-3 business days
Patrick Spins CasinoAnjouan (AOFA)£10£20Crypto 1-24h; other 1-3 business days
BetRideCuraçao eGaming£20£50E-wallets/crypto up to 24h; bank 2-4 business days
Lucky Mister CasinoCuracao£20£2036 hours
DonBet CasinoCuracao£20£201-3 business days

Two gaps carry a real cost. The first is the distance between Slim King's £5 deposit floor and its £85 withdrawal floor. Any balance below £85 stays in the account, so a small win has to be topped up or played on. Lucky Mister, Patrick Spins and DonBet release funds from £20.

The second is the licence column. Four brands name an issuing body. At an online casino not on GamStop with no licence listed, there is no licensing authority to take a dispute to if a withdrawal is refused.

Sign-Up, Limits and Verification Without GamStop

Registration at non GamStop casinos usually runs to a single form. The standard fields:

  • full name, date of birth and an 18+ confirmation
  • home address and country of residence
  • email address and mobile number
  • account currency, with GBP available at all 5 reviewed brands

Most sign-ups ask for no documents at this stage. Nothing in the form checks the GamStop register either. An active exclusion does not stop the form, because the scheme's block does not extend to these accounts.

Deposit limits and loss limits sit with the player. They are set from the account settings or through live chat, normally per day, week or month. A reduction normally applies at once. An increase usually waits out a delay before it takes effect.

Session reminders work alongside those caps by flagging elapsed time at a chosen interval. They matter most on slots not on GamStop, where a single spin settles in seconds.

Identity verification, the KYC stage, usually comes later. The common triggers are the first withdrawal, a large cumulative deposit and a change of payment method. Typical requests cover photo ID, proof of address and proof that the card or wallet belongs to the account holder. Clearing it before the first cash-out request removes the most common cause of payout delay.

Each site also runs its own cooling-off and self-exclusion settings. A cooling-off pauses deposits and play for a fixed period. A site self-exclusion closes the account for longer. Both apply to that one operator, and its terms decide whether sister brands are included.

Deposits and Withdrawals at Non GamStop Casinos

At casinos not on GamStop, paying in and cashing out run on separate menus. Card schemes, e-wallet firms and crypto gateways process the money. The withdrawal list is usually shorter, and the payout time starts only once the casino approves the request.

Card, E-Wallet and Crypto Routes Side by Side

Typical market waits, counted from approval:

MethodDepositsWithdrawalsTypical wait
Visa / Mastercard debitYesSometimes1-3 business days
SkrillYesYesUp to 24 hours
NetellerYesYesUp to 24 hours
MiFinityYesSometimesUp to 24 hours
BitcoinYesYesUp to 24 hours
USDTYesYesUp to 24 hours
Bank transferYesYes2-5 business days

The "Sometimes" rows carry the risk. Slim King takes Visa and Mastercard deposits but lists no card among its withdrawal routes. At any non GamStop casino, the minimum withdrawal applies whichever method is chosen.

Notes on Debit Cards, Neteller, MiFinity and USDT

  • Debit cards: suit players who want no extra account. The cost is 1-3 business days per payout. Several brands here accept card deposits without paying back to cards.
  • Neteller: suits frequent, small cash-outs, with waits of up to 24 hours. It is a second account with its own verification, and some bonus terms exclude e-wallet deposits.
  • MiFinity: suits players already holding a MiFinity wallet, again at up to 24 hours where withdrawals exist. Coverage is patchy, and DonBet lists it for deposits only.
  • USDT: suits players who want crypto speed without Bitcoin's price swings, at up to 24 hours after approval. Sending on the wrong network can lose funds, and Lucky Mister accepts it only one way.

The Game Range at Casinos Not on GamStop

Game totals across the 5 reviewed brands run from 2,200 at Slim King to 8,000 at DonBet. Live tables run from 80 at DonBet to 200 at BetRide. Patrick Spins publishes a 4,600 total with no split by category. At any casino not on GamStop, the mix inside the library says more than its headline size.

BrandGamesSlotsLive tables
DonBet Casino8,0006,00080
Patrick Spins Casino4,600not statednot stated
BetRide4,0003,500200
Lucky Mister Casino3,0002,800100
Slim King Casino2,2002,000100

Slots form the bulk of every library that publishes a split. DonBet carries the most non GamStop slots in absolute terms, 6,000, drawn from Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw, Nolimit City, BGaming and Betsoft. Slim King's 2,000 come from a different pool: BGaming, Evoplay, NetGame, Nucleus Gaming, Belatra, Gamzix and Apollo Games. Only BGaming appears on both lists.

Practical note: compare studio lists, not totals. A larger count often adds more titles from the same studios, jackpots included, rather than new styles of play.

Live dealer content is the second-largest block. BetRide leads with 200 live tables and names Evolution among its studios. Lucky Mister and DonBet each pair Evolution with Ezugi, at 100 and 80 tables respectively. Slim King matches Lucky Mister's 100 tables, but its card names no dedicated live studio. That leaves the source of those tables unspecified.

Practical note: on live tables, the table minimum sets the real entry cost, not the deposit floor. A small balance can be shut out of a room even after a successful deposit.

Crash games and instant games fill a narrower slot in the remaining share of games not on GamStop. Patrick Spins lists crash games as a named feature and Spribe among its studios. BetRide also carries Spribe. No other reviewed brand names either. Table games outside the live rooms make up the rest, and no card gives them a separate count.

Practical note: a crash round settles in seconds, so the auto cash-out multiplier is best set before the round begins. Set mid-round, the decision gets made under the same time pressure the format creates.

Across the set, 4 brands publish a full split and 1 does not. Patrick Spins asks the player to judge its catalogue by studio list alone.

How Wagering Works at Non GamStop Casinos

Wagering at UK casinos not on GamStop multiplies a base sum, and the base changes from brand to brand. The 5 reviewed requirements, with the terms that govern them:

BrandMultipleApplies toMax stakeExpiry
DonBet Casino30xDeposit + bonus + spin winnings£530 days
BetRide35xBonus + spin winnings€514 days
Lucky Mister Casino35xDeposit + bonus£596 hours
Slim King Casino35xDeposit + bonus + spin winningsnot stated30 days
Patrick Spins Casino40xnot statednot stated7 days from registration

Take DonBet's 30x requirement. A £20 deposit with the 150% match adds £30 of bonus, so the base is £50 and the requirement produces £1,500 of qualifying stakes. The £5 maximum stake turns that into at least 300 bets, all inside the 30-day expiry window. A bet above the cap can void the bonus. A lower multiple is not automatically cheaper either: 30x on deposit plus bonus can demand more turnover than a higher multiple applied to the bonus alone.

Before accepting an offer at a non GamStop casino, check what the multiple covers, which games count, the stake cap and when the clock starts.

Picking a Non GamStop Casino for 2026

The best casinos not on GamStop for one player can be the wrong pick for another. Each reviewed brand trades one strength for a cost elsewhere. Each path below gives the first check, the matching brand and what that brand costs:

  • Smallest possible first stake. Check the minimum withdrawal before the minimum deposit, since it decides when a win can leave the account. Match: Slim King, with the lowest deposit floor on this page. Cost: the highest withdrawal floor here and no licence behind the terms.
  • Mostly live dealer play. Check the live-table count first, then whether the welcome bonus suits table play at all. Match: BetRide, with the largest live floor in the set. Cost: card deposits have no card exit, and bank transfers run in business days.
  • Clearing a welcome bonus without time pressure. Check the expiry window and the base the multiple applies to. Match: DonBet, which pairs the lowest multiple on this page with a joint-longest window. Cost: the fewest live tables in the set and payouts quoted in business days only.

Lucky Mister and Patrick Spins fit narrower briefs set out in their reviews: card withdrawals at the first, loyalty mechanics at the second.

Whichever path applies, the same order holds at all non GamStop casinos. Read the exit terms before the entry offer.

Limits, Breaks and Support Without GamStop

A GamStop registration blocks access to operators inside the scheme for the period chosen at sign-up. It stops at the edge of that scheme, so casino sites not on GamStop fall outside it. These sites offer their own controls instead: deposit limits, session reminders, cooling-off periods and account closure. Each control is tied to one account at one operator, and none replaces a scheme-wide exclusion. Set a deposit cap and a reminder interval before the first deposit, when the decision is not being made mid-session. BeGambleAware offers free, confidential support to anyone concerned about their play. All of these sites are for players aged 18+ only.

What UK Players Ask About Non GamStop Sites

Are the best non GamStop casinos all licensed?
No. Licensing varies across non GamStop casinos. Of the 5 reviewed here, BetRide, Lucky Mister and DonBet list Curacao, while Patrick Spins lists the AOFA in Anjouan. Slim King lists Costa Rica, marked as unlicensed. The licence name usually appears in the site footer. Check it before the first deposit rather than after a disagreement over a payout.
Can I bet on sport from the same account?
Yes, at 3 of the 5. BetRide runs an integrated sportsbook with its own 6x sports offer. DonBet covers 40+ sports, and Patrick Spins combines casino and sportsbook in one account. Lucky Mister and Slim King list no sportsbook on their cards. Casino and sports bonuses carry separate wagering, so clearing one does nothing for the other.
Why does a UK casino not on GamStop quote bonuses in euros?
Many operators write one set of terms for several markets. BetRide quotes its welcome offer up to €1,000 with a €5 maximum bet. Slim King's first bonus tier starts at €5, even though both accept GBP accounts. The site converts at its own rate, so a stake placed in pounds can sit above a cap written in euros.
Can I cash out in the same coin I deposited?
Not always. At casinos not on GamStop, the deposit and withdrawal menus are separate lists. Lucky Mister takes USDT deposits but lists only Bitcoin and Ethereum among its crypto withdrawals. BetRide and Slim King pay out in both Bitcoin and Tether, matching their deposit menus. Compare both lists before sending a coin with no exit route.
When do free spin winnings become withdrawable?
After wagering, at 3 of the 5 brands. DonBet folds spin winnings into its 30x requirement, while BetRide and Slim King apply 35x to them. Slim King also releases its spins in daily batches over 5 days. Lucky Mister credits its 100 spins instantly, and Patrick Spins spreads 300 across 3 deposits, so check each site's spin terms for the rollover that applies.